FAQ Zoeken Gebruikerslijst Gebruikersgroepen Profiel Log in om je privéberichten te bekijken Registreren Inloggen

Rip 3D Blu-ray for streaming to BenQ W1070 projector

Nieuw onderwerp plaatsen   Reageren    Wie is de mol Online -> Winnaars en Mollen
Vorige onderwerp :: Volgende onderwerp  
Auteur Bericht
Velemoochi

BerichtGeplaatst: 09-07-2015 08:05:08    Onderwerp: Rip 3D Blu-ray for streaming to BenQ W1070 projector Reageren met citaat

Rip 3D Blu-ray for streaming to BenQ W1070 projector

This article aims to help projector users to look for an easily and quickly way to play 3D Blu-ray movies on BenQ W1070 projector with 3D effect.

Source: Watch 3D Blu-ray media with BenQ W1070 DLP projector

Last week I purchased BenQ W1070 projector as recommended by many folks on AVSforum. This is my first projector and so far I love it. The image quality surpassed my expectations. It is claimed that the W1070 supports multiple forms of 3D - including HDMI, Blu-ray, 3D broadcasting, video games and NVIDIA 3DTV PC connectivity - in 1080p Full HD resolution. But I'm coufused about how to watch 3D Blu-ray media with BenQ W1070 DLP projector seeing the questions below.

"I have a problem with my projector. it is a benq w1070 and cant watch bluray 3d... i have a 3d bluray player (samsung) and an attached harddisk to it. while i can watch side by side movies from my harddisk, i cant watch the blurays... when i put the disc in, projector recognizes the format (frame packing) and i get a double vision but my glasses does not get active. please help me, thanks"

"I plugged the HDMI lead into my benq w1070 and the player, put in Avatar 3D and then went to play in 3D. It said that no 3D device is connected to the player and the movie couldn't be played in 3D. What's the problem?"